Best GRE Test Prep Courses in Geneva

GRE Prep Courses in Geneva

To gain an edge in the job market, people need to be focused on higher education with top-level schools than ever before. This is possible when you choose your graduate program carefully and have what it takes to gain entry. Improved knowledge and credentials are what sets true professionals apart from their peers. When students want to prepare for the GRE in Geneva, Manhattan Review has the support and resources to accomplish this and so much more.

Back in 1999, Manhattan Review was established to make better sense of GRE prep courses, breaking them down into their most critical areas so that students would have a better chance at scoring well on the test. All of our GRE courses are designed to meet the unique learning styles of each student in the Geneva region. We give you several choices in learning programs to help you make the best grade. You will be able to walk into the GRE exam knowing that our syllabus has shown you exactly what you need to know to walk out with a score in the top 10 percent.

With Manhattan Review, students can select from interactive online courses, full-length in classroom studies, or get the added support of private tutoring with a skilled GRE expert. Our programs are customized to be the best standardized test prep available today, and they are continually being updated and improved to reflect the GRE exam requirements for earning your MBA in Geneva. Our tutors come from outstanding professional backgrounds and are experts at administering our unique test prep methodology.

Use our GRE test prep services to get accepted into the top global graduate school programs for your interest! Many students have landed careers in Geneva as a result of their studies at leading Universities like Fribourg, Basel, Bern, St Gallen, Lausanne, Lucerne, ETH and more.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Mar 31, 2024

    End: May 19, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Apr 28, 2024

    End: Jun 16, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Mar 09, 2024

    End: Apr 27, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 16, 2024

    End: May 04, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 23, 2024

    End: May 11, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 30, 2024

    End: May 18, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 06, 2024

    End: May 25, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 13, 2024

    End: Jun 01, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 20, 2024

    End: Jun 08, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 27, 2024

    End: Jun 15, 2024

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 04, 2024

    End: Jun 22, 2024

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 11, 2024

    End: Jun 29, 2024

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Geneva - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Geneva

Primary Course Venue:

Novotel Geneve Centre
Rue de Zurich 19
Geneva 1214, Switzerland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Geneva GRE Tutor: Frances T.

Frances T. is a London native who began his career as a graduate of the prestigious Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Geneva (ETH) with the focus area of Engineering. Having earned his Master's degree in Computer Science and Engineering, Frances works for a large technology firm in Geneva Switzerland, as the Director of Information Technology for an international client base. Frances attributes his initial success as a young person to studying hard, getting high scores on his GRE exam, and taking on an internship early on in college with an award winning start-up technology firm in Geneva. He says that, "Having this firsthand experience of helping to launch a start-up firm was pivotal to understanding the needs of the technical engineering community for future work goals."

By partnering with Manhattan Review, as a tutor for the GRE in Geneva, Frances is helping other students achieve their career objectives. He has successfully helped nearly 80 students pass their GRE exam in the top 10 percentile, enabling them to be accepted into top universities like HEC in France, INSEAD in Singapore, London School of Technology, as well as the University of Geneva. Students who have worked with Frances have even been able to get into US Ivy League schools like Harvard, Stanford, Cornell, and Wharton to begin their career journeys. Imagine what you could do as a student of Manhattan Review?

Fill out Info Request