Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Munich (Germany)

Manhattan Review in Munich offers the industry's most effective, engaging, and practical SAT prep services. Munich students can accomplish their academic goals with our SAT classroom instruction (which can be taken either on-site or online), SAT private tutoring, and SAT practice tests. Manhattan Review has been teaching students all over the world how to succeed on the SAT since 1999, and we have helped thousands of clients get accepted to their preferred post-secondary institutions. Our course syllabi, course materials, and instructional methodologies have all been extensively revised and updated for the new SAT in 2016, which is a substantially different assessment than the recently discontinued version. Our students learn all of the SAT content, time management techniques, test-taking approaches, and organizational skills necessary for top scores. Our instruction emphasizes accessibility, broad thinking, and building confidence for a learning experience that is quite simply better than the competition. Find out more about our SAT programs in Munich by contacting us today.

Today's students are generally aware that they have choices with respect to undergraduate admission testing. Schools that require standardized testing will accept either the SAT or the ACT, and several American colleges and universities have become test-optional in recent years. Students who carefully examine their options will conclude that the SAT offers the highest degree of opportunity. The overall number of high school students who take the ACT is roughly equivalent to those opting for the SAT, but the latter is much more common at selective institutions. At the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 80% of accepted students took the SAT, as did the same percentage of first-year students at Stanford University. The National Center for Fair and Open Testing lists 210 "test-optional" and "test-flexible" schools in the United States, but almost none of these are near the top of the national rankings. The only exceptions are test-optional Wake Forest University (#27) and two test-flexible institutions: New York University (#32) and the University of Rochester (#33).

Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring have taught countless students how meet the SAT standards of the world's top universities. Our clients have been accepted to elite schools such as Stanford, Princeton, Harvard, the University of Chicago, Dartmouth, Brown, CalTech, Johns Hopkins, Duke, Vanderbilt, Georgetown, New York University, and many more. A degree from a top-ranked school is usually rewarded with a high-paying job. The median starting salary for a Harvard graduate, according to a recent survey, is $63,400 per year, with mid-career annual earnings of $124,000. Former Manhattan Review students have been hired by Fortune 500 companies such as Microsoft, Wells Fargo, Bank of America, and United Technologies. We've also seen our past students accept jobs at firms in Munich, including C.H. Beck, Brainlab, Droemer Knaur, and Das Erste. Your future begins with a strong college application. Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring in Munich will help you impress admissions committees and get started on a life of accomplishment.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Aug 15, 2021

    End: Oct 03, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Sep 12, 2021

    End: Oct 31, 2021

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 31, 2021

    End: Sep 18, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 07, 2021

    End: Sep 25, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2021

    End: Oct 02, 2021

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 21, 2021

    End: Oct 09, 2021

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 04, 2021

    End: Oct 23, 2021

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2021

    End: Oct 30, 2021

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 18, 2021

    End: Nov 06, 2021

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 25, 2021

    End: Nov 13, 2021

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 02, 2021

    End: Nov 20, 2021

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Munich - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Munich

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Munich
Garmischer Strasse 2
80339 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49-89-3803-8856

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Munich SAT Tutor: Brett D.

Brett D., who grew up near Portland, Maine, scored in the 99th percentile on the SAT and finished third in his high school class of 350. He was awarded a full scholarship to Cornell University, where he completed a bachelor's degree in computer science. He has been teaching SAT prep since 2010, and he is also currently a software developer for a small Munich tech company.

Brett believes in using his technological skills to enhance the teaching process, and he relies on programs that he developed for both instruction and assessment. "Software allows me to track my students' performance on SAT exercises down to the smallest detail," he says. "I can then precisely target their weaknesses and focus on those specific areas."